Skip to content

The Rant Continued

12 July 2008

So this doesn’t fit into my pie chart in the post below, but here are my new complaints:

1. I have a mosquito bite on my face (but at least it has cooled down enough to have mosquitoes again);

2. I am getting sun spots all over my arms and face even though I wear sunscreen (though I’ve been told they fade once I’m back home); and

3. My hair is falling out (apparently this happens to all the girls and should stop eventually).

But, despite that all, dang if I don’t look good in my teal kurta!

The Rant Illustrated

The Rant Illustrated

3 Comments leave one →
  1. ana permalink
    12 July 2008 1:25 pm

    Honestly – I can’t really see your mosquito bite and I’m sitting opposite you!

  2. Unity permalink
    13 July 2008 6:16 pm

    You are right Christine–your eyes do look pretty FANTASTIC with your teal outfit. Thanks for letting us know how you are–I check your blog often, sorry this is the first time I have posted. Praying for you chica!

  3. Mike permalink
    15 July 2008 8:53 am

    Darn tootin! Thats a might fine looking babe in a Kurta!

Leave a Reply

